Our team

Get in touch

Vivienne Evans OBE, Chief Executive

Omar Amin, Director of Finance and Administration

Becky Allon-Smith, Director of Programmes

Policy and Communications

Emily Giles, Policy and Communications Coordinator

Robert Stebbings, Policy and Communications Officer

Megan Williams, Projects and Communications Assistant 

Community Development

Kersti Dolphin, Family Service Development Coordinator (Buckinghamshire)

Kate Sale, Family Service Development Coordinator (Essex)

Emily Miller, Family Support Coordinator (Haringey)

Jane MacTaggart, Kinship Care Coordinator (Peterborough)

Helen Rankin, Family Support Coordinator (Swindon)


Siwan Hayward (Chair) 

James Armstrong (Vice Chair) is Director of Marketing and Innovation at Phoenix Futures.

Richard Lambourn (Treasurer) is a Chartered Accountant.

Sally Anthony is  Community Empowerment Co-ordinator at Poplar HARCA, a housing association in East London.

Jane Brown is Carer services manager for the West Sussex charity, Carers Support.

Annette Dale-Perera is an independent consultant with experience of drug policy, treatment and practice in the charity sector and the NHS.

Sandra Jerrim works within an integrated commissioning unit at Southampton City CCG.

David MacKintosh is Head of Community Safety at the City of London Corporation, and the Director of the London Drug and Alcohol Policy Forum.

James Nicholls is Chief Executive of Transform Drug Policy Foundation.

Jemma Smith is a Contact Director for Openreach BT, managing supply chain contracts with third party contractors.

Lorna Templeton is an independent research consultant in the area of addiction and families.

Edmond Yeo is a solicitor working in the in-house legal department of HMRC.