My boyfriend is addicted to cocain and I have no one to talk to

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author
      bella01
      Participant

This is all completely new to me and can honestly say this is a position I never thought I would ever be in in my life and I am at a point I don’t no where to turn .

Me and my partner have been together a year or so and it was love instantly . I knew he did drugs occasionally on a night out but never ever thought t was a problem . I have never done drugs before so maybe I was naive to it who knows .

Anyway the problem is so bad now that he’s doing it most days but will lie about it and refuse to answer the phone while I’m at work . He finishes work at around 1 so feels he has enough time before I’m home . He absolutely trashes the house as he gets so paranoid and if I’m around and he’s done it he will search my things and question me and it’s just awful .

He’s admitted he has a problem and I started taking him to CA meetings and he was clean for 10 days but he started again about a month ago and is so bad again .

I just called him and he’s high and I just don’t no what to do .

I have no one to talk to as my family are very posh and would judge him and I love him so so much and his family are the same they don’t have a clue .

I feel like if we move away from our home things could get better but he won’t .

I just felt like I needed a ‘friend’ to talk to and thought I would seek that on here .

I really hope to be able to help other people aswell by sharing our stories and helping each other .

X

dnanon
      Participant